LearningToDive is a solo music project of producer, arranger and musician Bravo Bonez.

LearningToDive recorded his debut album in Norway in August 2019 at Ocean Sound Recordings. The eleven track album called “Norwegian Pop” was released in April 2021 which followed the release of five singles between October 2020 and March 2021. ‘Norwegian Pop’ is a blending of genres including electronica, 1980s post-punk, ambient, dream-pop with a smattering of shoegaze.

Subsequently LearningToDive released a one-off Americana-influenced single “You Said it Best” in June 2021.

And now for 2023 there is a new EP release coming, with the first single off that EP, “Drums of War” being released on April 28th, 2023. You can stream the single by clicking on the image below.